Zainab Jah, star of Broadway’s Eclipsed, presents longtime colleague and Tony-nominated director, Liesl Tommy, with the 2017 LPTW Lee Reynolds Award.

LPTW Awards Committee

Awards Committee Co-Chairs: Cara Reichel, Rachel Routh
Awards Committee Members: Cheryl L. Davis, Joan Firestone, Anna Louizos, Sheilah Rae

LPTW Lucille Lortel Committee

Awards Committee Co-Chairs: Linda Chapman, Cara Reichel
                            Awards Committee Members: Jessica Burr,  Jess Chayes, Isobel Robins Konecky, Katherine Kovner, Deborah Savadge, Harriet Slaughter,  Martha Wade Steketee