Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Vote in the LPTW’s 2017 Election! Ballots Due by Tuesday, May 23

May 23, 2017 @ 6:00 pm

We are happy to announce the candidates for the 2017 LPTW election! Terms will begin September 2017:

OFFICERS (Serving a two-year term): 

Kelli Lynn Harrison

Co-VPs of Membership: 
Mari Lyn Henry & Shellen Lubin

Co-VPs of Programming:
Mahayana Landowne & Ludovica Villar-Hauser


DIRECTORS (Serving a three-year term): 

Evelyn Collins, Cesi Davidson, Katherine Elliot,
Mary Fengar Gael, Andrea Lepcio, Kate Mueth,
June Rachelson-Ospa, Elsa Rael, Giovanna Sardelli,
and Elyse Singer.

All Full Members who are in good standing will be receiving a ballot in the mail no later than May 10th. Ballots will be mailed on May 1st. Please check your mailboxes and if you do not receive a ballot by May 10th, please email lizzy@theatrewomen.org

You will be voting on the officers and choosing
6 of the 10 directors.

Completed ballots are due back to the
LPTW office (520 8th Ave, Fl 24) by:

Tuesday, May 23rd.

Please be sure to fill it out, sign the ballot label on the back of your envelope for validation purposes, and return it immediately.


May 23, 2017
6:00 pm


LPTW Office
520 8th Avenue, FL 24
New York, NY 10018 United States
+ Google Map